Select a date or search by keyword(s)

Go to Month:
Or Search:

Gigs for January 2022

[Sort by: Date | Artist | Venue ]

16 gigs matched your search.


Artist Venue
Date
Time
More Info

Andrew Swift

Mallacoota Foreshore Holiday Park, VIC
Saturday 1 Jan 2022
7:00PM

Merilyn Steele

Ramsgate RSL Club, NSW
Saturday 1 Jan 2022
7:00PM

Andrew Swift

Tathra Beachside, NSW
Sunday 2 Jan 2022
7:00PM

Andrew Swift

Eden Beachfront, NSW
Monday 3 Jan 2022
7:00PM

Andrew Swift

Eagle Point Caravan Park, VIC
Tuesday 4 Jan 2022
7:00PM

Andrew Swift

Seaspray Caravan Park, VIC
Wednesday 5 Jan 2022
7:00PM

Cam Daddo and the Paisley Prophets

The Beer Shed, nsw
Friday 7 Jan 2022
7:30PM

Christie Lamb

Wingham Services Club, NSW
Saturday 8 Jan 2022
8:00PM

Ross Webb

Robertson Public House, NSW
Friday 14 Jan 2022
8:00PM

Cam Daddo and the Paisley Prophets

Avalon Bowling Club, NSW
Saturday 15 Jan 2022
7:30PM

Jason Owen Sings John Denver

Armidale Ex Services Memorial Club, NSW
Friday 21 Jan 2022
8:00PM

Merilyn Steele

Ryde-Eastwood Leagues Club, NSW
Friday 21 Jan 2022
8:30PM

Merilyn Steele

Jumbo Chinese Seafood Restaurant - Mounties Club, NSW
Saturday 22 Jan 2022
7:00PM

Andrew Swift

Mount Gnomon Farm, TAS
Saturday 29 Jan 2022
1:00PM

Dale Hooper

NEMINGHA TAVERN, NSW
Saturday 29 Jan 2022
7:00PM

Ross Webb

Sutton Forest Inn, NSW
Saturday 29 Jan 2022
8:00PM